Chuck Zukowski guest on the Paranormal Bad Boys show, PARAXVISION.COM, Tuesday March 8th 2011

March 7, 2011 | By | Add a Comment

Join me on the “paranormal bad boys” show, Tuesday March 8th on PARAXVISION.com

Show runs from 9-11 pm EST, 7-9pm MST, 6-8pm PST.

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Cattle Mutilations, Chuck Zukowski, Media Appearances, MUFON, The Z-Files

About the Author ()

For the past 28 years Chuck has been researching and investigating the UFO/Paranormal phenomenon. Chuck approaches his investigations with an analytical understanding, making sure to address all human known possibilities before venturing into the non-human or paranormal aspects of the sightings. (TV Shows in which Chuck's investigations have been featured on:) *2002, The Roswell Crash, Startling New Evidence: Documentary Sci-Fi Channel *2006, Sci Fi Investigates: Episode 5, The Roswell episode, Sci-Fi Channel *2009, Primetime: Outsiders, with Juju Chang, Alien Abductions, NBC *2010, SyFy Fact or Faked: Episode 6, San Luis Cattle Mutilation, SyFy Channel *2011, Chasing UFO’s, Episode 3, Alien Cowboys, San Luis Cattle Mutilation, Nat Geo *2013, Finding Bigfoot, Bailey Colorado episode, Animal Planet

Leave a Reply